OSCH Leadership

Executive Board

President

Henry Lauer, LCSW

Vice President

            Amy Berman, Ph.D.

Past President

Debbie Bensching, LCSW

Secretary

Sharnissa Secrett LCSW

Treasurer

Rose Boyer PCA

ASCH Liaison

Open

To Contact OSCH

To contact members of the OSCH Executive Board email:
President@oregonhypnosis.org
Vicepresident@oregonhypnosis.org
Secretary@oregonhypnosis.org
Treasurer@oregonhypnosis.org
Pastpresident@oregonhypnosis.org

For additional information about OSCH or ASCH, to request a speaker on hypnosis, membership and upcoming event questions or the website please email: 

Info@oregonhypnosis.org


Copyright - Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software