OSCH Leadership

Executive Board

President

Dave Boyer, LMFT

Vice President

Carol B. Low, PsyD

Past President

Debbie Bensching, LCSW

Secretary

Allison Mohan, PsyD

Treasurer

Jeremy S. Jones, LPC-i

ASCH Liaison

Debbie Bensching, LCSW

To Contact OSCH

To contact members of the OSCH Executive Board email:
President@oregonhypnosis.org
Vicepresident@oregonhypnosis.org
Secretary@oregonhypnosis.org
Treasurer@oregonhypnosis.org
Pastpresident@oregonhypnosis.org

For additional information about OSCH or ASCH, to request a speaker on hypnosis, membership and upcoming event questions or the website please email: 

Info@oregonhypnosis.org


Copyright 2015 - Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software