OSCH Leadership

Executive Board

President

Dave Boyer, M.Ed., LMFT

Vice President

Position Open

Past President

Debbie Bensching, LCSW

Secretary

Helen Kelley, M.Ed., LPC

Treasurer

Chi Baker, LPC

ASCH Liaison

Debbie Bensching, LCSW

To Contact OSCH

To contact members of the OSCH Executive Board email:
President@oregonhypnosis.org
Vicepresident@oregonhypnosis.org
Secretary@oregonhypnosis.org
Treasurer@oregonhypnosis.org
Pastpresident@oregonhypnosis.org

For additional information about OSCH or ASCH, to request a speaker on hypnosis, membership and upcoming event questions or the website please email: 

Info@oregonhypnosis.org


Copyright 2015 - Oregon Society of Clinical Hypnosis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software